Management team

Alex Bakker

CEO
  • +31 6 20 48 97 19
  • alex.bakker@penta-infra.com

Mark Gregory

Business Development
  • +31 6 14 86 05 67
  • mark.gregory@penta-infra.com

Hessel Hoekstra

CFO
  • hessel.hoekstra@penta-infra.com

Patrick van der Wilt

CCO
  • +31 6 25 03 30 46
  • patrick.van.der.wilt@penta-infra.com

Wouter Mezger

COO
  • +31 6 45 13 64 43
  • wouter.mezger@penta-infra.com

Igor Jitta

Director Construction & Development
  • +31 6 42 24 10 80
  • Igor.jitta@penta-infra.com

Arjan van Dieren

General Counsel
  • arjan.van.dieren@penta-infra.com

Joost Steinhauser

IT & Compliancy
  • +31 6 29 54 18 27
  • joost.steinhauser@penta-infra.com

Rika Klein

HR
  • +31 6 11 83 42 56
  • rika.klein@penta-infra.com