The team

Alex Bakker

Partner
  • +31 6 20 48 97 19
  • alex.bakker@penta-infra.com

Mark Gregory

Partner
  • +31 6 14 86 05 67
  • mark.gregory@penta-infra.com

Erik Tooren

Non Executive Partner

Ad Scheepbouwer

Non Executive Partner

Nils Siekman

CFO
  • +31 6 22 45 98 25
  • nils.siekman@penta-infra.com

Eelkje Boonstra

General Counsel
  • +31 6 28 53 97 25
  • eelkje.boonstra@penta-infra.com

Joost Steinhauser

Director Operations
  • +31 6 29 54 18 27
  • joost.steinhauser@penta-infra.com

Hans Kooij

Finance Director
  • +31 6 10 60 39 11

Heiko Schrader

Director Business Development
  • +49 176 46 26 46 26
  • heiko.schrader@penta-infra.de

Caspar Slagboom

Investment Associate
  • +31 6 13 16 64 19
  • caspar.slagboom@penta-infra.com

Joost Hoogkamer

Controller
  • +31 6 11 34 25 58
  • joost.hoogkamer@penta-infra.com

Rika Braconier

Office Manager
  • +31 6 11 83 42 56
  • rika.braconier@penta-infra.com